Session destroy on browser close

  1. 2 years ago
    Edited 2 years ago by k1dach

    When i close browser, and then open it again, login session is still active, i can access application as logged in user.
    Is this normal behaviour?
    Is it safe?

  2. chintan

    4 Dec 2014 Administrator

    @k1dach No. Its not safe. Will change it in the next update. Thanks.

 

or Sign Up to reply!